Sometimes it goes off the road, but it will come on the road…

We never like to remember the past,

But the moments will take you to there sometimes,

I saw the mark on the table that was our tea glass seal. It  won’t change. And I won’t forget.

It will take you somewhere and think about the moments once Again.

After a two years back my brother sends one message for me..

I am a person can’t forget anything.

So, this message takes me to our childhood.

So, I realized best and pure relation has never broken down anywhere

We would like to travel to different places,” Sometimes it goes off the road, but it will come on the road”, When they need petrol.

Without petrol vehicle can’t run. So, without perfect decision, you can’t make positive things in your life.

forest road wallpapers Fotor

 

 

Leave a Reply

