I love my mom because God gives her to me.

Mother like a guide

She opens her mind

Guide to perfect way for success.

Her words always with me.

Never late, never fail.

I know God loves her and

Bless her abundantly.

 

Her words always touch my heart,

And her word is my hope and achievement.

She teaches me about God words.

 

Sometimes I see her eyes with God presence,

And she gave that power to me,

How to talk with God, and How to thanks him always.

She said “Don’t hear what others said,

Because they don’t know who we are.

God knows who you are, and he loves you more than anyone from this world.

He guide you and he teaches you,

And he is the only way.

He will lift you up.

Nothing can stop God’s plan for your life”.

I love my mom because God gives her to me.

wp_20161225_16_21_37_pro_fotor_fotor_collage_fotor

 

 

 

 

2 Replies to “I love my mom because God gives her to me.”

Leave a Reply

