We Love Because God first Loved Us.

You are my Love and my soul mate

When I look into your eyes,

You tell me everything.

Thank you lord for guiding us.

Today is valentines day,

I remember the day because this is the day we start to talk.

I can’t forget this special day.

What I want to give you.

I remember the verse from the Bible,

“If two of you agree on earth about anything they ask, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven”.

I give this word for us.

And this day and whole days he will give his promise.

So, I pray for us, God bless us always.

We love because God first loved us.

Thank you Lord.

Happy Valentines day My Dear Husband.

happy-valentines-day-week-list

 

3 Replies to “We Love Because God first Loved Us.”

Leave a Reply

