“Ambrosia” Our weekend destination.

One of my favorite bake house in Trivandrum is Ambrosia.

dsc00922

After my marriage, I reached here and taste some food. But cakes are awesome. Because, after my marriage, my first birthday cake from Ambrosia.

That was Premium black forest.

dsc01164_fotor

I never forget that taste.

After that we go to ambrosia, when we get time to outing in Trivandrum. Weekend special also available there. But we missed yesterday special. Because, we reached there 9.15pm.But we ordered snacks, Chicken Nuggets and French fries and my favorite Lemon juice.

dsc00919_fotor

Sometimes we ordered special cakes or pastry. They are very special for Cakes.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

