An Unforgettable Journey – Singapore

Hi Singapore,

I miss you in every day…. You make my dream bigger than before. You gave hope and success in my life. I got a good strength after I reached  there.

You are very beautiful and your air gives the best atmosphere in everywhere. I got a good experience and best moments. I never forget you. You are my first and greatest best friend.

You give hope for finding and making best for anything in my life.

You give a good knowledge to select best for my life.

You give safety in everywhere,

You guide me to the right path and make success everywhere.

You know the best for me.

If I never ask you anything, but you are there for me to help.

What a city you are making me proud.

You were my family, when I miss them.

You were a teacher, when I need a guide.

You were a route, where I alone.

You give a long road,

But first I struggle with the path,and slow …

But you came and take me to continue my way,

And you make me successful.

Thanks for you.

I remember you.

cimg4379-copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

