7 Bible Verses About Smile or Happy.

Smile is a Medicine, Smile is a feel, Smile is a satisfaction, Smile is the spirit of God, Smile is always making our heart blessed. I am not talking about fake smile. Always I am talking about the true smile.

Why today I am talking about the topic of Smile?

I went to church on January 1st, 2017, for the New Year Service.

I smiled everyone. Most of them don’t smile back, looking like a stranger. I was thinking why they are like this? Then I remembered what the bible said about Smile.

So, I just read some Bible verses about Smile. I realize what God share for us and what God said. So many verses about smile and related topics in the bible.

Because,

Psalm 118:24

The Lord has done it this very day;
Let us rejoice today and be glad.

Most of them don’t know what is the meaning of these verses. The lord gives everyday for us. Someone doesn’t get this opportunity. But we are blessed and we are his child to achieve everyday and his blessings. His day is this. He is the creator. Rejoice today, and thankful always.

We are always thinking like a human. His verses want to become a guide for his children and always his verses for a light for our feet, that’s what he is expecting from us.

He said in

Ephesians 6:7

Serve wholeheartedly, as if you were serving the Lord, not people,

But, most of them not looking into his face.

If we are looking his face, we will become an angel from God.

I like to read 2 Verses from the same book. “Proverbs”.

In my childhood, my mom always giving the chapter of proverbs for reading our Evening prayer. That time I didn’t get the idea about why she give this chapter to read in everyday evening prayer. When I was in Singapore, my family wasn’t with me. Because  I was there for higher study. When I miss my mom, I usually take the chapter of Proverbs and read it every day. I found something better and I got Happy. And I feel my God with me.

So, I like to share what about the importance of smile in Proverbs.

Proverbs 15:13

A happy heart makes the face cheerful,
But heartache crushes the spirit.

Proverbs 17:22

A cheerful heart is good medicine,
But a crushed spirit dries up the bones.

THESE VERSES GIVE A DETAIL EXPLANATION ABOUT WHAT IS THE MEANING OF HAPPY OR SMILED FACE.

God’s child face always smiled and give others happy.

For an example,

Psalm 34:5

Those who look to him are radiant;
Their faces are never covered with shame.

Psalm 119:135

Make your face shine on your servant
And teach me your decrees.

These verses give an example, Where we get our heart truly radiant and blessed. That’s from God.

He always requests to us that, please be happy.

In Job 9:27 said

If I say, ‘I will forget my complaint,
I will change my expression, and smile,’

smile-wallpapers-10_fotor

 

Leave a Reply

