Find the good Quality of Last Benchers.

When I was little, I was thinking all were care us

But, after that I realize, so much are coming and go,

But only few of them remembered.

They were so different from others.

I always remembered my class last Benchers.

They were so different, but care and honesty.

They were making laugh, when we disappointed.

They got scolding from teachers.

I don’t understand why they are like this?

But I trust they obey their teachers and respect girls.

That’s why, I always remembered their names.

I don’t know where they are right now.

But I know one thing they reached their own aim with their honesty.

Because they were not selfish and ego.

This is for my classmates who were sitting in last benches.

 

 

Leave a Reply

