Begin the New Day with Grateful

Anyway, it is a great day,

Morning to evening I enjoyed the best moments.

I found this new year begins with good hope.

No rejects, no worries.

 

Moving forward to another,

Catch the best moments again and I wait for them.

I have to do something different and meaningful.

Be nice and grateful.

 

Only God can know the future,

And I can only do pray for the best result.

He will be there at the right time,

And open the new door.

 

Another day is coming to end,

Hope for the next day will be blessed.

Thank you for giving this new chapter,

And before sleep, I want to rewind them,

And correct them where I miss.

Thank you for this day…

dsc01378_fotor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

