Year end thanksgiving to God

Thanks always be to god. Yesterday, today and tomorrow I will thanks to my god. I want to thank you for this year end and bright new year.

Thank you for giving the best opportunity and best times. Thanks to You didn’t make me fail. You made me great and rich.

Sometimes I was starting to think how to make this? How is this possible? You delete these questions from my heart and clean entire my thoughts and giving new hopes and make me successful. What a friend I have in Jesus. Thank you lord.

I want to thank who help us in our struggles, we are praying for them in everyday. God bless them abundantly.

Thanks for my family. The Peace of God will guard our hearts and our minds in Christ Jesus. Please bless us abundantly.

I trust in every good and perfect gift is from above. Coming down from the father of the heavenly lights.

So, I do not fear, because you are my god with me, you will take my hand and you will guide me to the right way.

And thanks for the New year, May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

Thank you for whatever comes next. I love you so much my dear God.

Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good;
His love endures forever.  1 chronicle 16:34

I will give thanks to you, lord, with all my heart; I will tell of all your wonderful deeds.   Psalm 9:1

dsc00644_fotor

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

