Mother love guides her child

My childhood, my mom used to say study after reads the bible and pray. That way I have continued always. She gives a good example for everyday.  Her voice deeply touches my heart. Because, where the times goes, mother voice never goes from our heart. Her own quotes live in our heart. It will never break.

Now, wherever I am, I keep her advice and do my best. After praying I can get a good concentration for my work.

Love the way she moves

Her voice is flowing in my heart

Her memories never go down

She makes my heart beautiful & strong, for

What’s the promise of heaven.

 

Love you mom….

mother_daughter_cover_2_fotor

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

