It’s A Long Road

My blog is my best friend when I am alone at anywhere  or when I get free time. Always looking to catch the good blog. Different activities in blogs. But I usually play with my own hobbies like advice, discussion, faithful verse, good moments,etc.

When I click some pictures I usually think, this is better than that. But it never comes again.

dsc01085_fotor_collage

Because all pictures have different meaning from different situation. From my childhood, I chose Ooty is the best place for relaxation with my parents. And now also I go to Ooty with my husband. Very good place, from the way Wayanad to Ooty , so wonderful scenic and best climate we can feel. One of my best icons of the journey is Ooty. I can share anything here in my blog. My blog reads my mind and write my mind.

Whenever I go to Ooty I used to go Doddabetta peak ( Mountain in Ooty). Beautiful views there.  Many attract place from Ooty but I like this place very much.

I chose Mysore is the another place for our relaxation.

dsc00282_fotor_collage

Very traditional place. Lots of attraction in Mysore. Best attractions are St.philomenas church, Brindavan Gardens, Chamundi Hills, Mysore palace, Mysore Zoo, Srirangapatna, etc…

Wayanad to Mysore journey so beautiful. We traveled from Sulthan Bathery- Muthanga forest-Gundalpet- Mysore. You got another experience is amazing jungle safari. While traveling,  we saw elephants, deer, forest monkey, Bison,Peacock, etc.

dsc00195_fotor_collage

Travel is the different experience from our daily life. Daily life we are very tough or busy with our usual things. But the journey begins, we are free and we can enjoy the day with our best one. We can study from the day we begin. And the normal clicks are always beautiful.

Today my blog reads my mind and share it here.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

