God send a friend forever :)

Today is the special day

I want to wish my friend, happy birthday.

I don’t know when we met

But always remember beautiful moments with my friend

 

He is not only my friend, he is my teacher,

He is my adviser, he is my church friend

When I miss my parents my friend & his family

They will be my parents…

 

No thanks to them, thanks always to god.

I give them my heartily love always.

That much love & care they giving us

So, everyday my prayer for you…

 

God always give someone to protect us & care us where we are going…

God send a friend forever…

Happy Birthday To you… 🙂

untitle_Fotor_Collage_Fotor

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

