I will Never Walk Alone…

Jesus comes to me when I am alone

I feel I am alone but you always with me,

That’s the hope make me alive here

You are the only one with me ever.

 

Feel I am alone but you always with me

You make me smile when I cry

You make my thought always possible

Where, I am coming to thank you my lord.

 

You are the only one think every time

You are the only one walk with me

You are the only one tell everything true

You are my love & you are my guardian

 

When I close my eyes you only open my heart

You living every day in my heart

You never closed my eyes without hope

You always touched my soul with your spirit

DSC01795_Fotor

Leave a Reply

