Build God’s tent in your Heart

Jesus is my savior
Jesus is my strength
He is the key to my heart
There, have I seen his face

Love is real love is kind
Love is patience love is my god
I have never ever seen anyone like you
You are my savior all my life

Just be careful because we are here
When we are in his place
We are a free bird of there
Because he planned everything in everywhere

When no one help you
He will always touch with you
He is the only one solution
He is the owner of my life

He is here for my needs
He is always being here
Jesus is my good shepherd
He is caring me everywhere
I love my Jesus forever

Leave a Reply

