We can’t reject anyone from our hearts

Really, I want to thank someone there for every need. When I eject someone from my heart, sometimes they are always being there for me. Why?

I recognize why this happens.
We are Christians, so we can’t reject anyone from our hearts. God always said please love your enemies also. So, when I read that verses from the bible I realized that’s very true. I can’t reject anyone, even they are my enemies. Because, I am a child of my Jesus.

I found that anyone rejects me, I won’t force to make love. We can’t force anyone. One day all people can come to this thought. God always for us. God always makes a good way for us. But, who is waiting for god’s timing, they will find the best way for their live long life.
I like my church father & family a lot. Because they are like my parents. My mom & papa is in another place. So, I can’t see them every day. But I can feel them every day. Sometimes God makes someone like as our father & mother. So, I felt like my father & mother always being there for me, if I am in anywhere.
Love is always there for us.God always there for us. So, love never ends. Love always coming to us like Jesus. So, choose the god’s love always.

Leave a Reply

