Waiting For Miracles

See the sunrise every day
Without open the window
Doors are closed, but I have seen the sky
Without open the doors

The sounds are clear, looks are perfect
Sunset is going to hide anywhere
I close to watch everywhere
But I can see the sunset before the home

See the stars every night
Without open the window
Doors are closed but I have seen the sky
Without open the doors

Look in the mirror, I have seen the same
Look at the sky, I saw the same
Rain coming, they shut the door
Look at the same

When this door open
When this window open
When my miracles will come
Waiting for miracles.

Leave a Reply

