You need to accept yourself

“One minute”
It’s going to few minutes. Because one minute is shorter than a few minutes.
Sometimes it will be taking all ways. Sometime it won’t take. My family is always supporting me for taking good decision & my career. But my mom said, we are supporting all your interest except your family life. Because now you are not alone. You have your husband. So taking your journey with your husband. No one comes to change that rule. Before your marriage you were asking all questions with us (mom& dad).
But now you realized you have a family right now. That you & your husband. So you got a good companion, good life partner, I hope you will be alright, my mom said.
“For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.” Ephesians 5:31
My mom, she is my good teacher, good story teller, good friend.
Life is always going well, so choosing the right opportunity; my mom said this by Bible verses.
“And teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” Matthew 28:20
Please make your relationship with god. Because, God always makes us better than others.
So, don’t care there have anyone hurt you, anyone avoids you, anyone block you.
Jesus can open the door. He will always make a door open. But you must pray with your faithful heart.

3 Replies to “You need to accept yourself”

Leave a Reply

