Friend Never comes back

                                   You know I had one friend also. But I don’t know where my friend is right now. I was searching a lot. But I didn’t find. Now I know where my friend is.
Now she is very far away from me. I can’t see her I can’t hold her hand right now. She passed away. I can’t think so. But I think she is in heaven.
                                   When I was 9 I miss her. We are very good friends at school & church. When I was studying in 3rd STD I met her. Because that time I was shifted to that school. I remembered those moments. When I went to that school, first day I hold my mom hand. I saw everyone face like strange, but I saw one smiled face there that was her.
I watched everywhere where I can sit. She came and took me to her seat, and then she said please sit here & I will sit back. I was happy. I got her as my best friend… Then she was my church friend also. I remembered every morning break time we went her mom’s class and she gave 1 chocolate for us. Then she broke the chocolate for 2 pieces and gave me half.
Her mom was a science teacher in our school. When we were 4th STD, one day she came and gives Match Box Cards then she told please hold this cards in your hand. Next day you can take this here. Then we were back to homes. Next day I reached school early. But I didn’t see her. First period was gone, second period starting. Then I wait for break. Break time I went to see her mom. But that day she was also taking leave. Then I was waiting for her 1 week. After one week early morning my papa got one call. That was his friend. He said my friend was gone. I heard that news from him. I was shocked. I cried a lot. Then my mom & papa went to her funeral. I wasn’t gone.
Because, I didn’t get that’s much strength to see her.
                                     After one day my mom told me you were good friends we know, but don’t cry, because she is in Jesus hand. He will keep her safe. He will teach her, she will study well. Then why you don’t study right now?
I was getting hope & I was planning to study well. After some days I got the strength back. I realized she was my best friend, before, today also. I didn’t see anyone like her.

One Reply to “Friend Never comes back”

Leave a Reply

