Watch Your Thoughts

Hi Let us pray.

This is new Evening. Here I want to thank my lord for giving this great opportunity. For sometimes we thought we don’t have strength that much. But we have to do something for this god’s given life.
Then what’s next. 🙂

Sometimes it will smile. Sometimes it will 😦

Then we thought we are looser. But I don’t think so. No one go to become looser or god doesn’t make us looser. Every time he will give opportunities in our life become wants to more.
Church priest tell us do something for in our church. All are thinking to do yes I will become a member of this concept. My concept is different. All are selecting same church activities. I don’t want to tell that activities here. Because, here I can see their faces like 😦 or 🙂

I am going to tell you something different. How can we get none participate members from our church. When I was 9 I got that point of view. Because, I took my Jesus as my Savior (Rakshithavu).
Then god give the power of view & power of realize.
So, I discovered I was mistaken. You know what???
I will explain.

  •  What is Sunday school?
  • Who are Sunday school teachers?
  • Who is the best girl or best boy in Sunday school?
    These three questions did share something different thoughts in my mind.
    1. What is Sunday school?
    My answer: Sunday school is different from our School. It’s a heavenly place. Jesus give this place to worship & share our needs, happiness, sorrows, thanksgiving & also he want to make his children’s like him.
    But, now our Sunday school is what? Only for its share happiness? Or gang place? This is not at all Sunday school. Sunday school is Equal for all kinds of children’s. When I was child my mom teach me what is Sunday school. Share all different feelings different thoughts thanks giving, she told me Sunday school is like a children’s heaven. There have angels for teach you. All teachers like angels. They are singing a song for you. Tell the right things you want to choose & which one you want to regret. Then I was asking to her then who is I am? She told me I am a Youngest Child of God. In sometimes she calls me Gabriel angel.
    Praise the Lord.

Today right now we have to think about this. Will you please change these thoughts and get them right. I want to See     this right thoughts in all church.

  1. Who are Sunday school teachers?
    My Answer: Above the answer it will clear what I mean it.
    Teachers should be like angels. Their concept, their character their attitude must like that. But see, how are our Sunday school teachers today? I am not talking about their wrong side. I am telling the concept. I am talking about some of them, Not at all. All churches must be select good angels for our god’s children’s. Give good one for them.

  2. Who is the best girl or best boy in Sunday school?
    Why we are separating our god’s children’s?
    I think this is wrong. Because god don’t like this separation. God never see anyone with different eyes. He gives different talents for his children’s.
    So, we want to do more for weak children’s. Highly talented children’s they must help them to become more. Don’t regret them. Who regret his child, heavenly father will ask you “why you regret my child”?
    So please I have one request for all church teachers & Children’s. Please give decision to god’s hand. He will select who is best for.

Pray, Pray, Pray ………………………….

Smile Always.
God Bless you.

Leave a Reply

