Hopes Never End, Jesus will answer

One day I went to my Grandpa home near the Peruvannamoozhi Dam.   i wasn’t alone …

Me, My Sister, My Cousins, Uncle, Aunty, My parents all were with me. it was a nice vacation i never ever seen before .

First Day: 🙂

We were happy. we went to near the Dam, Rivers. Peruvannamoozhi is a village in Kozhikode District Kerala which is near the Peruvannamoozhi Dam Over a River. There have a facility for boating. and nature views. other attraction include a garden & Crocodile farm. We enjoyed to eat Beef varatiyad ( Beef Fry), Rice, Kappa, Fish Curry & other delicious food. My Grandma making these delicious food for us.          ohhh… Awesome foods.  Night Prayer with Big family.  after eat nice Dinner with them & talking with them before we were going to sleep. i was sleeping with my grandma. my grandma always smelled of Ayurveda Oil. i don’t like that smell . i tend cover my head with blanket. Sleeping well….

Second Day :

I woke up from my bed. Everyone packing dresses. i don’t know why? i asking to my cousin. he answered, we are going back to our hometowns . oh…. i forgot is this today i asked him.

I don’t know how that feel can i explain. i cried, but my grandma called me & she told me don’t cry, you have to study well. you have to be a Good Leader of THIS WORLD . & also she told ME,you will be a world known Computer Engineer.

MY Grandma was one of my best friend.

2010 October 16 she passed away (Sara ma John Vellaplakkal) .

JOHN 11:23-26 Jesus said to her, “your brother will rise again.” Martha said to him, ” i know that will rise again in the resurrection on the last day.” Jesus said to her, “i am the resurrection and the life. whoever believes in me, though he die, yet shall he live, and everyone who lives and believes in me shall never die. do you believe this?”

 

 

Leave a Reply

